Why does My Account view change when changing the number of records displayed on the View?
When selecting View 2 in the View and clicking the Display 200 records per page link, View 1 is displayed.
The behavior appears if the user does not have Create and Edit permission on the Preferences__c object. Or, this behavior occurs if Preferences__c.Last_View_Used_vod__c is not editable.
To correct this, assign Create and Edit permission on the Preferences__c object. Be sure that Preferences__c.Last_View_Used_vod__c is editable.
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.