When a document is set to a new Major Version, it skipped over the next expected Major Version.
When a Major Version is skipped, this means it has already been set in the past and is deleted.
This is expected behavior. Verify through the audit trail that the previous Major Version is deleted.
Vault Help Documentation: N/A
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.