A user receives multiple notifications on the day that the associated job is run in Vault.
The associated job is run for the first time on a document.
All retroactive Vault Notifications are sent to recipients on the day that the job is run for the first time on a document. All other configured Vault Notifications are sent to recipients according to the time frames that are specified in the job configuration.
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.