The All Accounts view is hidden Online but still displaying Offline for all users. How can it be removed?
This is working as designed. There is a hard-coded view called All Accounts by default in CRM Offline which cannot be disabled.
CRM Help Documentation: Account Lists and Views
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.