Do users get removed when a Vault is refreshed?
Refreshing a Vault does not remove the users. A cloned Vault does remove users.
Vault Help Documentation: About Vault Provisioning
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.