How is it possible, that a Vault, that is cloned differs in configuration from the original?
Either the original Vault's configuration is changed since the cloning procedure,
or the new Vault's settings is changed after cloning.
Review the Vault logs to pinpoint configuration changes. The logs identify who makes the change and when the change is made.
Only users with permission can review the logs the customer may need to contact the Veeva Product Support team by opening a ticket.
Vault Help Documentation: Viewing Admin Audit Logs
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.