Can a user edit a sample receipt a second time after accepting the transfer?
Once a user confirms the quantity, adds any comments and clicks Save, there is no option to go back into that record to make any changes.
CRM Help Documentation: N/A
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.