When Media is Launched from an Account and the user clicks Done, the page is shown. The call page has an option to Cancel. When the user clicks the Cancel button to close the Call page, it creates a Saved Call. Why is the Call saved rather than canceled?
It is working as designed. iRep saves useful information when the user shows the Media. The information is saved in the Call automatically so the details are not lost.
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.