When does Content Sync start?
If the Veeva Setting Content_Sync_Confirm is set to False, Content Sync starts immediately after CRM Sync is completed with no option to delay it.
If the Veeva Setting Content_Sync_Confirm is set to True, the user is prompted to decide whether Content Sync starts.
- If the user taps on the Yes button, Content Sync starts immediately.
- If the user taps on the No button, Content Sync does not start.
- If the user taps on neither of these two buttons, Content Sync starts after one minute.
CRM Help Documentation: Veeva Settings
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.