An Account territory is changed in Online CRM. A user creates new records under the Account Related List in CRM offline. After syncing, these records are lost and there is no sync error.
This is currently working as designed.
It is expected that the new records created on the Account, which is not visible to the user, are lost because of Salesforce security.
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.