Who can cancel a workflow?
The Workflow Owner is able to cancel a workflow in all cases. The Workflow Owner is the user that starts the workflow.
Other individuals that can cancel a workflow are:
- Vault Owners
- System Admins
- Business Admins
Vault Help Documentation: Vault Help