Who can cancel a workflow?
The workflow owner is able to cancel a workflow in all cases. The workflow owner is the user that starts the workflow.
Other individuals that can cancel a workflow are:
- Vault Owners
- System Admins
- Business Admins
Vault Help Documentation: N/A
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.