Which document versions are restored after the Undelete Document process?
All versions are restored if they are deleted at the same time. If the version is not present at the time of deletion, it cannot be restored.
Vault Help Documentation: Vault Help
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.