My Setup records from CRM are not removed when Send to CRM is changed on the Territory Product Assignment from Yes to No in Align.
The Territory Product Assignment utilizes the end-date to remove My Setup product records. If the Territory Product Assignment is set to Sent to CRM = No, it is ignored from adding or removing the products from the integration.
Territory Product Assignment needs to be End-dated and the integration run before the Send to CRM is set to No.
Validation can be added to prevent Send to CRM from being changed from Yes to No.
Align Help Documentation: My Setup Products
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.