When a user adds users to a group in Vault using the Vault Loader, other users get removed from that group.
The user specifies only the users that are added to the affected group in the input file used to run the Vault Loader job.
When a user makes an update to the membership of a group using the Vault Loader, all users that should remain in the group must be specified in the input file used to run the Vault Loader job.
Vault Loader Documentation: Vault Loader: Create & Update Groups
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.