The Bulk Delete Option is Not Available in Vault
The Bulk Delete setting is not enabled.
In order for a user to be able to Bulk Delete, the following must be done:
1. The user needs a role with Delete permission on the Document. Or, the user needs to be a Vault Owner.
2. The Bulk Delete action needs to be enabled in: Admin --> Settings --> General Settings --> Bulk Action admin menu.