Can an Auto Managed Group be deleted in Vault?
Auto managed groups cannot be deleted in Vault. The group may be empty but is still available in Vault.
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.