A user is locked out of the user account in Vault on a regular basis.
The affected user account is used in a Vault-CRM integration and is not updated in the CLM Admin Console.
If the affected user account is being used in a Vault-CRM integration, it must be updated in the CLM Admin Console in Veeva CRM. This prevents the Vault-CRM integration from accidentally locking the user out of the user account during account validation on the Veeva CRM side of the integration.
CRM Integration Documentation: Uploading Content via CLM Vault Integration
Send us your feedback: We're always looking for advice to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article was helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience here.