If a Vault is deleted, does the FTP staging server associated with it get deleted as well?
Yes. If a Vault is deleted, all files on the FTP staging server for that Vault are also deleted.
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.