The customer uses the Vault Data Loader for data load. After Loading is complete, the customer accidentally deletes the notification with the success and error logs. Is there any way to recover the file with the logs?
It is not possible to recover the notification with the success and error logs.
*** Callout Section ***
For 2 weeks after the loading, the results CSV files are available for Vault Admins in
Admin --> Operations --> Job Status as Vault Loader Job Titles
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.