A user selects a view and schedules a Call from Scheduler. After closing the Edit Call page and returning to Scheduler, the last selected view is cleared. How to keep the last selected view in the Scheduler?
Grant Field Level Security (FLS) Edit permission to the Last_List_Scheduler_Account_List_vod field on the Preferences_vod object.
CRM Help Documentation: Retaining Last Used Account Views
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.