Why are CRM Call Attendees Marked as Read Only for Unique Activities Call that is Saved?
Call Attendees can be marked as Read Only when the call was created for each attendee in the following scenarios for a Saved Call:
- The end-user originally created a Call with an Attendee they use to have access to
- The end-user Sampled on the Attendee and Collected a Signature
CRM Help Documentation: Unique Activities