Why are CRM Call Attendees Marked as Read Only for Unique Activities Call that is Saved?
Call Attendees can be marked as Read Only when the call was created for each attendee in the following scenarios for a Saved Call:
- The end-user originally created a Call with an Attendee they use to have access to
- The end-user Sampled on the Attendee and Collected a Signature
CRM Help Documentation: Unique Activities
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.