Can a user delete a Specific Version of a document in PromoMats?
Yes, a user is able to delete a specific document's version if Delete permission is granted for the user's role.
- Vault Help Documentation: Deleting Specific Versions
- Knowledge Articles: How to Delete a Specific Document Version in PromoMats?
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.