Why a user cannot delete a specific document version in PromoMats?
There are many restrictions why a user cannot delete a specific version:
- The specific version is the only version of the document in Vault
- The specific version is part of a reference
- The specific version is in an active workflow
- User's role on the document does not have the Delete permission
- The specific version has incoming document links
- The specific version is in a document relationship
Vault Help Documentation: Restrictions
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.