Can a Vault workflow be configured to prompt for a cancellation reason?
No, when the workflow is canceled, Vault does not check entry criteria or perform entry actions for the new state.
Vault Workflow Documentation: About Workflow Cancel State
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.