If a workflow is canceled in PromoMats, do the Links and Annotations Remain on the Document?
Yes. Any annotations or links that the reviewer places on a document remain on that document regardless of whether or not the reviewer completes the task.
Vault Help Documentation: Canceling Document Workflows
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.