Is it possible to have multiple user sessions open from the same Vault on a single browser?
Yes, however, this is only possible for a very short amount of time and is not recommended. Eventually, once a session conflict is identified, the user receives an Async error and Vault forcibly redirects all active sessions to that of only one user.
Note: If unsaved work is being carried out on a session that is redirected, this data is lost.
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.