Does the System create a new version when a Document Checkin is done in PromoMats?
Yes, Vault creates a new version of the document when the user checks in the material.
Vault Help Documentation: Versioning
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.