What are Sharing Settings Permissions within a document in PromoMats?
Document user permissions within the Sharing Settings refer to permissions assigned to specific roles within a document's specific Lifecycle State or Active Workflow. This functionality ensures that users can only access the documents and functions that are appropriate for them.
The checkmark within the Sharing Settings confirms that the Document User listed for the assigned Role is granted for the Specific Permission.
Vault Help Documentation: Using Document Sharing Settings
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.