What are Sharing Settings permissions within a document in Vault PromoMats?
The Sharing Settings permissions refer to permissions assigned to specific roles within a document's Lifecycle State. This functionality ensures that users can only access the documents and functions that are appropriate for them.
Permissions for a specific role can change depending on the document’s current lifecycle state.
A checkmark in the Sharing Settings confirms that the user role has the permission.