Are Vault renditions version-specific?
Yes. When a user uploads/creates a new version of a document, all renditions that are tied to the previous version will remain with that version.
Vault Rendition Documentation: Working with Renditions
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.