How to Cancel a Workflow Task in a Legacy Workflow in Vault PromoMats?
When a Workflow Task is configured to Allow cancel task, the Workflow Owner, Task Owner, or an Admin has the ability to cancel a task.
- Click the icon next to the document name.
- Select Cancel from the Actions menu next to the Task and Task Owner that needs to be canceled.
- Select Continue to confirm that the task should be canceled.
- The Workflow Task will now show as Cancelled.
Vault Help: Managing Active Legacy Workflows