How to Cancel a Workflow Task in a Legacy Workflow in PromoMats?
When a Vault is configured to Allow Cancel Task, the Workflow Owner, the Task Owner, or an Admin has the ability to cancel a task.
Note: This action cancels a current task. Completed tasks and future tasks are not available to cancel.
- Click on the Show Active Workflow icon next to the document name:
- From the All Actions Menu drop-down, select Cancel:
- Select Continue to confirm that the task should be canceled.
The Workflow Task is now canceled.
Vault Help Documentation: Configuring Legacy Workflows: Workflow Task & Decision Steps