There are duplicate workflow entries displayed when selecting a workflow during the creation of a Vault Workflow Role Setup record.
There are two workflows using a similar label but one of them is not active. The inactive workflow is using an updated label but is not activated in order to apply the label changes in Vault.
The solution is to temporarily change the workflow with the updated label Active so that the label changes can be applied in Vault. The user can make the workflow Inactive again once this is completed if needed.
Vault Workflow Documentation: Creating & Editing Document Workflows
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.