Can a user be removed from the Coordinator Role on all documents in Vault if the user becomes Inactive?
A user cannot be removed from the Coordinator Role and this is working as designed. If the user is assigned the Coordinator Role through a workflow that is completed, then the user cannot be removed. The Coordinator Role is a part of the audit trail and cannot be removed due to compliance reasons.
Vault Help Documentation: N/A
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.