Why are annotation color preferences not retained in Vault?
The Annotation Color selection is retained in the Browser and this browsing data is not saved on the User's machine. The browser is set to delete browsing data after shutting the application off.
Disable deletion of browsing history, cookies, and data upon closing the application.
Vault Help Documentation: Annotating Documents - Annotation Color Selection
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.