The Clear GPS Coordinates feature does not remove the coordinate values after the Address is edited.
The affected user is flagged as a Network admin and the Address trigger does not remove coordinate values.
Uncheck the Network Admin checkbox on the affected user record.
CRM Help Documentation: Retaining GPS Coordinates When Modifying an Address
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.