Does deleting a binder remove the documents within the binder in PromoMats?
The answer is No. Deleting a binder does not delete the binder's component document.
Deletion is permanent from an end-user and administrative perspective. If the binder needs to be recovered, open a ticket with Veeva Support for further assistance.
Vault Help Documentation: Deleting Documents
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.