What happens if the Salesforce user licenses expire in CRM?
When the User License and Permission Set License reach the expiration date, the Expiration Dates are renewed automatically for a year.
If the Expiration Date is close, there is no concern for users to become locked out as this is an automatic process.
Salesforce Documentation: What does the "Expiration Date" indicate under the "User License" section?
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.