Do current users in sharing settings lose permission during reclassify document in PromoMats?
No, Vault does not remove users from roles or add new default users to Sharing Settings during reclassification.
Vault Help Documentation: Changes During Reclassify
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.