What does a non-Vault user see in a Send As Link email notification?
A non-vault user receives an email notification once a document is sent as a link.
This email displays as shown:
The email notification content displays as shown below once a non-Vault user clicks the document name hyperlink to access it.
The Download button does not appear if the sender does not enable it when sending this link.
If the notification is overdue, the content displays as shown below once a non-Vault user clicks the document name hyperlink to access it.
Vault Help Documentation: Document View for Non-Vault Users
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.