With Original Source Tracking enabled, Vault can also keep track of the original source document relationship. Is it possible to turn off this feature once it is enabled in Vault?
By design Original Source uses a one-way flag because using this feature creates data in the system. In these cases, Vault does not allow turning off the feature because cleaning up the data would either be too complex or risky.
Vault Help Documentation: N/A