What happens to available annotations after re-rendering a PromoMats document?
Vault automatically preserves annotations associated with a document while re-rendering it.
Users with Delete permission have the Preserve My Annotations option shown before re-rendering a document.
Users without Delete permission cannot see this setting and Vault automatically preserves annotations.
Vault Help Documentation: Vault Help
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.