Why do deleted minor versions appear in the Timeline View in PromoMats?
This is because Deleted Minor Versions is enabled in an Entry Action in a Lifecycle state.
Deleted minor versions appear in the Timeline View, but users can only view the most recent version uploaded when they are selected from that view.
Vault Help Documentation: Deleted Minor Versions
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.