How to save data entered in Vault CDMS?
Vault CDMS automatically saves data as users enter it.
If a user clicks on a blank area or Complete, the Autosave status appears.
If a user leaves the page before the data is saved, the below alert appears. The user can choose to Stay on Page to allow autosave to complete.
This is a general article, configuration may vary. For any questions please contact Veeva support at email@example.com
CDMS Help Documentation: Vault EDC for Site Users
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.