How to delete a saved custom view in PromoMats?
To delete a saved custom view:
- Open the custom view from the left sidebar or the view manager pop-out window.
- In the heading area, select Delete from the drop-down menu.
- Click Continue to confirm the deletion.
A deleted custom view cannot be recovered, except to recreate it.
Deleting a view that is shared means that users can no longer see it.
- Vault Help Documentation: Vault Help