What is the difference between the editor and viewer role when sharing a report in PromoMats?
The Editor role in a report can modify, share and delete the reports.
This role has the same rights as the user who created the report.
The Viewer role can only run, view the report, or make a copy of it.
If the report has run-time input filters, viewers can enter filter criteria.
Vault Help Documentation: Sharing Report
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.