Does canceling a Binder Workflow impact the workflows for the individual documents within the Binder?
Canceling a binder workflow does not affect the workflows of the individual documents within the binder.
Vault Help Documentation:
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.