How to check if a task assigned to the group must be approved by any or every user?
There are two options in Document Workflows:
- ANY User can accept the available Task and work on it. There is an Icon visible with more than one user.
- EVERY User needs to complete the Task that is Assigned to them. There is the Icon Visible with one user.
Vault Help Documentation:
PromoMats KB articles:
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.